Class Correspondents

The individuals listed below are Columbia Engineering Class Correspondents.

CLASS CORESPONDENTS

Has your email address changed? Or your name? Please contact the Columbia Engineering Alumni Office and help us keep our records up to date.

First name Last name Email YEAR
Gloria Reinish reinish@fdu.edu 1945
Ted Borri tjb63@columbia.edu 1951
Peter Mauzey p.mauzey@ieee.org 1952
Don Ross dross52@optonline.net 1953
Leo Cirino lcirino3333@gmail.com 1955
Gordon Silverman gordon.silverman@manhattan.edu 1956
Doug Kendall dkjr@roadrunner.com 1961
Marshal (Mickey) Greenblatt mg840@columbia.edu 1962
Chuck Cole ccole6250@att.net 1963
Mark Herman mnh18@columbia.edu 1963
Tom Magnani tm421@columbia.edu 1964
Jeff Franklin jmfranklin47@gmail.com 1968
Ron Mangione Ronaldm@archeng.com 1969
Larry Chung lpc34@columbia.edu 1978
Peter Luccarelli peter.luccarelli@pliplaw.com 1978
Stewart Levy srlevy@att.net 1979
James Reda jfreda@jfreda.com 1981
Dan Libby kdl26@columbia.edu 1982
Caryn Frick carynfrick@gmail.com 1988
David Shofi david.shofi@yahoo.com 1988
Shreosee Roy Shre.roy@att.net 1989
Laura Cordani Christopher zchristophers@gmail.com 1990
Radhi Majmudar radhi@majmudar.org 1991
Janneth Ignacio Marcelo jannethmarcelo@gmail.com 1992
Herbert Kreyszig Hek7000@gmail.com 1993
Enrico Marini Fichera em75@columbia.edu 1996
Daisy Chow daisy@caa.columbia.edu 2000
Cathy Marcinkevage marcinkevage@gmail.com 2001
John Morris jpm53@columbia.edu 2002
Amar Doshi abd19@columbia.edu 2003
Eric Rhee eric.rhee@gmail.com 2004
Devang Doshi devang.doshi@gmail.com 2005
Nick Jennings nfj2003@caa.columbia.edu 2006
Tamsin Davies tamsin.davies@gmail.com 2007
Amy Lin seas2008.engineeringnews@gmail.com 2008
Heather Lee meheatherlee@gmail.com 2010
Justin Merced jmm2238@columbia.edu 2011
Rebecca Frauzem rfrauzem@gmail.com 2012
Hannah Cui hannah.cui@gmail.com 2012
Mary Byers mbyers2202@gmail.com 2013
Victoria Nneji vcn2101@columbia.edu 2014